Hire me. Or not. Whatever. No worries, it’s cool.

il_fullxfull-291299020.jpg

After reading Lauren of The Thinking Closet‘s amazing guide on how to revamp your About page, I thought I’d give it a go. However, I somehow ended up adding a Hire Me page instead because, you know, I need the work.

I still plan to revamp my About page following Lauren’s great advice. You should too! Not that there’s anything wrong with your About page, I’m sure it’s lovely and insightful, but I think Lauren sheds some light on how to bring that little bio some personality. Go check it out!

4 thoughts on “Hire me. Or not. Whatever. No worries, it’s cool.

  1. Lauren @ The Thinking Closet says:

    Woot woot! Wow, girl, thanks for the shout-out love. You’re too kind. Off to check out your “Hire me” page (hey, I think it’s great that the post inspired you in a whole different direction. That’s the creative process, right?).

    Hugs.

    • Lara says:

      No, thank YOU. I’d been thinking of adding this page for a while and after reading your post it just kind of happened organically. It was fate. 🙂

Leave a Reply

