Happy Halloween from the designated witch

Mia drew this picture for of me. As a witch. Then she made me sign it, Witch.

But then she made this, The Daddy List.

If for some reason you can’t decipher her excellent penmanship, allow me to translate:

1. Cook dinner (*Zach’s our resident chef)

2. Give wine Mommy (*this implies that I drink a lot of wine, which I most certainly do not, but I’m not going to turn down a glass either.)

3. Give dinner boy (*it’s unclear which boy gets fed while the other goes hungry)

4. Don’t forget TV  (*I can’t tell you what this means)

5. Wash dishes (*amen!)

Man, I love this girl.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Halloween from the designated witch

Leave a Reply

